School Staff

Administrative Staff Phone Extensions Email Address
    *Red names indicate link to teacher website
Terry Cleland, Principal 259 tcleland@usd246.org
Kerstin Womble, Assistant Principal, Athletic Director 201 kwomble@usd246.org
Teaching Staff
Elementary:
April Rader, Kindergarten     242 arader@usd246.org
Amy Wade, Kindergarten
LaToyia Forester, First Grade                  
233
234   
awade@usd246.org  
lforester@usd246.org
Becky Cobb, First Grade
238 bcobb@usd246.org
Jill Ashbacher, First Grade 232 jashbacher@usd246.org
Paula Fleury, Second Grade 230 pfleury@usd246.org
Jennifer Potter, Second Grade     231 jpotter@usd246.org
Alicia Nunn, Second Grade 205 anunn@usd246.org
Trina Ysusi, Third Grade 235 tysusi@usd246.org
Carolyn Williams, Third Grade 237 cwilliams@usd246.org
Liz Wood, Fourth Grade 227 lwood@usd246.org
Amanda Jones, Fourth Grade 243 ajones@usd246.org
Mariah Bush, Fifth Grade 212 mbush@usd246.org
Theresa Wymore, Fifth Grade 228 twymore@usd246.org
Shane Wade, PE 224 swade@usd246.org
Sara Firm, Vocal Music 241 sfirm@usd246.org
Amy Christman, Computer Lab 226 achristman@usd246.org

Title Reading and Math:

Susan Polhlopek 236 spolhlopek@usd246.org
Amy Christman     226 achristman@usd246.org
Jeana Kotzman 240 jkotzman@usd246.org
Junior High:
Shane Wade, PE 224 swade@usd246.org
Dennis Davied, Science 210 djdavied@usd246.org
Scott Fields, PE 224 sfields@usd246.org
Sara Firm, Vocal Music 241 sfirm@usd246.org
Mishelle Kmiec, Math, Social Studies, Keyboarding 220mkmiec@usd246.org
Starla Parsons, Grammar, Reading, Social Studies 221 sparsons@usd246.org
Ronda Coltrane, Grammar, Reading, Social Studies 245 rcoltrane@usd246.org
Wendi O'Rand, Grammar, Reading
Stephanie Underwood, Math
223
222
worand@usd246.org
sunderwood@usd246.org

Special Services:
Eileen Pierson, Special Education 229 epierson@usd246.org
Amy Gorman, Special Education 213 agorman@usd246.org
Nick Born, School Psychologist 225 mcrozier@usd246.org
Brad Johnson, Gifted Education 225 bjohnson@usd246.org
Janelle Frazier, Speech Services 218 jfrazier@usd246.org
Lacey Likely, School Counselor 217 llikely@usd246.org



Support Staff
Diane Cameron, Junior High Secretary, Director of Technology 200 dcameron@usd246.org
Marie Williford, Elementary Secretary, Project Care 246 mwilliford@usd246.org
Pam Courtney, Library Aide204pcourtney@usd246.org
Mary Jones, Library Aide 239 mjones@usd246.org
Shelly Burns, Nurse Aide219 sburns@usd246.org
Karl Wicker, Teacher Aide        209 kwicker@usd246.org
Mitzi Cronister, Teacher Aide 209 mcronister@usd246.org
Brenda Cavin, Teacher Aide 209 bcavin@usd246.org
   

Food Service
Kim Meeks Food Service Director 207 kmeeks@usd246.org
Judy Stansbury 227 jstansbury@usd246.org
Susan McBride 227 smcbride@usd246.org
Jeanette Campbell 227 jcampbell@usd246.org
Betty Hughes 227 bhughes@usd246.org


Comments